Performance Schedules

 

MARCHING COMPETITIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

*ALL EVENTS LISTED BELOW ARE REQUIRED BY ALL ELIGIBLE MEMBERS*

Rowlett MEB Preview Concert 

August 22, 2020

@Rowlett HS 6:00pm

Little Elm Marching Contest

September 26, 2020

@Little Elm ISD Athletic Complex ALL DAY

-------------------------------------------Eligibility begins 10/02/20

Carrollton Marching Contest

October 3, 2020

@Tommy Standridge Stadium ALL DAY

GISD Band Fest

October 5, 2020

@HBJ Stadium 6:00pm

McKinney Marching Contest

October 10, 2020

@McKinney ISD Stadium ALL DAY

UIL Region 3 Marching Band Evaluation

October 14, 2020

@Mesquite Memorial Stadium approx 3:30-9:30pm

UIL AREA C Marching Band Contest

October 31, 2020

@Mesquite Memorial Stadium ALL DAY

FOOTBALL GAMES

*ALL EVENTS LISTED BELOW ARE REQUIRED BY ALL ELIGIBLE MEMBERS*

Home Game vs. Waxahachie

Friday, August 28, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

Away Game vs. Plano

Friday, September 4, 2020

7pm - Tom Kimbrough Stadium

Home Game vs. McKinney

Thursday, September 10, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

HOMECOMING Game vs. South Garland

Friday, September 18, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

-----------------------------------Eligibility Begins 10/02/20

Away Game vs. Sachse

Friday, October 2, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

Away Game vs. Wylie

Friday, October 9, 2020

7pm - Wylie ISD Stadium

Home Game vs. North Garland

Thursday, October 15, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

Away Game vs. Naaman Forest

Thursday, October 22, 2020

7pm - Williams Stadium

 

Home Game vs. Garland

Friday, October 30, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

Away Game(Visitors) vs. Lakeview

Thursday, November 5, 2020

7pm - Homer B Johnson Stadium

 
 

CONCERT SEASON PERFORMANCES

**ALL EVENTS LISTED BELOW ARE REQUIRED BY ALL MEMBERS**

*Eligibility is NOT required for the following events*

Winter Concert

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Rowlett HS Auditorium 7:00pm

UIL Preview Concert

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Rowlett HS Auditorium 7:00pm

GISD Pre-UIL for Symphonic Band

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Naaman Forest HS Auditorium TBA

GISD Pre-UIL for Honors Band

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Rowlett HS Auditorium 3:00pm

GISD Pre-UIL for Wind Symphony

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Lakeview Centennial HS Auditorium TBA

UIL Concert and Sight-Reading

April 20 (Sym), 21 (Honors) and 22 (Wind Sym)

Rockwall Heath HS Auditorium - TBA

Rowlett Jazz and Percussion Concert

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Rowlett HS Auditorium 7:00pm

Rowlett HS Band Spring Concert

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Rowlett HS Auditorium 7:00pm

© 2018 by the Rowlett High School Band. Proudly created with Wix.com

Webmaster - Javier Rivera

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean