© 2018 by the Rowlett High School Band. Proudly created with Wix.com

Webmaster - Javier Rivera

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean

Student Leaders 2019-2020

Drum Majors

Fiona Yemane - Head

Melisa Becirevic

Lizzie Greco

Amaya Green


Onyedi Ololo

Vice President

David Tang

Woodwind Captain

Veronica Pena

Flute Section Leaders

Veronica Pena

Kimberly Barrios

Clarinet Section Leaders

Andrea Schuele

Katherine Romero

Nahomi Garcia

Saxophone/Low Reed Section Leaders

Kendall Bush

Grayson Aaron

Please reload

Brass Captain

Winston Ihemeremadu

Trumpet Section Leaders

David Tang

Blake Cannon

Mellophone Section Leaders

Mirana Emigh

Emily Vindas

Trombone Section Leaders

Jose Castro

Baritone Section Leaders

Emily Sanchez

Keaton Costlow

Tuba Section Leaders

Winston Ihemeremadu

Jennifer Jimenez

Percussion Section Leaders

Michael Hager

Kyle Montgomery

Melanie Ramirez

Mason Schlatholt

Color Guard Section Leaders

Alexa Sinkule

Elizabeth Hawkins

Please reload